Welcome to Nature's Best Photography
Login to My Account  |  Create A Contest Account
Fall 2008
$14.95 / Issue (+S/H)
AWARD-WINNERS of the 2008 Windland Smith Rice International Awards. Conservation Photographer of the Year: FLORIAN SCHULZ; Grand Prize: BRIAN HAMPTON; Youth Photographer of the Year: MATTHEW BURRARD-LUCAS. Category Winners | Animal Antics: ANDREW ROUSE; Art in Nature: KAREN GARBEE; Birds: ZSOLT KUDICH; Camera Club: ORLANDO; Creative Digital: SEAN BAGSHAW; Endangered Species: JEREMY WOODHOUSE; Environmental Issues: CAMERON DAVIDSON; Indigenous Cultures: CHRIS LINDER; Landscape: DANIEL EWERT; People in Nature: LUKASZ WARZECHA; Plant Life: ZSOLT KUDICH; Small World Spectaculars: ROBERT KNIGHT; Oceans: BRUCE YATES; Weather: EUGENE McCAUL, JR.; Wildlife: JENNY E. ROSS; Zoos and Aquariums: ALBERT J. VALENTINO.